You can cancel your Hive Live at any time, however this means that your discount and feature benefits will be switched off.
A few things to remember:
- If you cancel your subscription at least 10 calendar days before your next payment is due to go out, you will not be charged for the next month
- If you cancel in the last 10 days of the billing period, your Hive Live will end the month after
- There are no other cancellation fees